منتج رائج البيع

الجودة أولاً ، الأمان مضمون

  • Albendazole Bolus 2500mg

    ألبيندازول بولس 2500 مجم

    ألبيندازول هو دواء مضاد للديدان ينتمي إلى مجموعة مشتقات البنزيميدازول مع نشاط ضد مجموعة واسعة من الديدان ومستوى جرعة أعلى أيضًا ضد المراحل البالغة من حظ الكبد. التأثير الدوائي للبيندازول مع بروتين الأنبوب الدقيق لدودة eelworm ويلعبان دورًا. بعد دمج ألبينزين مع بيتا- توبولين ، يمكن أن يمنع التضاعف بين تجميع ألبينزين وتوبيولين ألفا في الأنابيب الدقيقة. الأنابيب الدقيقة هي الهيكل الأساسي للـ M ...

  • Multivitamin Bolus

    بولس متعدد الفيتامينات

    مؤشرات تحسن أداء النمو والخصوبة. في حالة نقص الفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر النزرة. عند تغيير عادات التغذية ، ساعد الحيوان في الشفاء أثناء فترة النقاهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك أثناء العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. مقاومة أكبر للعدوى بالإضافة إلى ذلك أثناء العلاج أو الوقاية من الأمراض الطفيلية. زيادة المقاومة تحت الضغط. نظرًا لاحتوائه على نسبة عالية من الحديد والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة ، فإنه يساعد الحيوان على مكافحة فقر الدم وتسريع عملية ...

  • Tylosin Tartrate Bolus 600mg

    تايلوسين طرطرات بولس 600 مجم

    الجرعة للإعطاء عن طريق الفم. الأبقار والأغنام والماعز والخنازير: حبة واحدة / 70 كغ وزن حي. تحذيرات خاصة لا تستخدم في فترة البياض للدجاج البياض. يمكن أن يسبب خللًا في الجراثيم المعوية ، ويمكن أن يتسبب الدواء طويل الأمد في تقليل تخليق وامتصاص فيتامين ب وفيتامين ك ، وينبغي إضافة الفيتامينات المناسبة. قد يؤدي الاستخدام طويل الأمد إلى تلف الكلى والجهاز العصبي ، ويؤثر على زيادة الوزن ، وقد يحدث تسممًا بالسلفوناميدات. فترة الانسحاب ج ...

  • Levamisole Bolus 20mg

    ليفاميزول بولس 20 مجم

    AdvaCare هي شركة تصنيع GMP من Levamisole Hydrochloride Boluses. ينتمي Levamisole HCL Bolus إلى فئة كيميائية تُعرف باسم imidazothiazoles وغالبًا ما يكون الخيار العام منخفض السعر طارد للديدان للماشية. غالبًا ما يستخدم كملح كلورو هيدرات ، وأحيانًا كفوسفات. استخدام جرعات Levamisol HCL في الكلاب والقطط أقل من الماشية. من المهم ملاحظة أن جرعات levamisole HCL من AdvaCare مخصصة للأغراض البيطرية فقط ، ويجب عليك فقط استخدام النوع الذي يحتوي على ...

  • Ivermectin Injection 1%

    حقن ايفرمكتين 1٪

    ينتمي الإيفرمكتين إلى مجموعة الآفرمكتين ويعمل ضد الديدان الأسطوانية والطفيليات. دواعى الإستعمال علاج الديدان المعوية المعوية ، القمل ، التهابات دودة الرئة ، توسع الأوعية الدموية والجرب فى العجول والماشية والماعز والأغنام والخنازير. موانع الاستعمال إدارة للحيوانات المرضعة. الآثار الجانبية عندما يتلامس الإيفرمكتين مع التربة ، فإنه يرتبط بسهولة وبقوة بالتربة ويصبح غير نشط بمرور الوقت. قد يؤثر الإيفرمكتين المجاني سلبًا على الأسماك وبعض غليان الماء ...

  • Oxytetracycline Injection 20%

    أوكسي تتراسيكلين حقن 20٪

    ينتمي أوكسي تتراسيكلين إلى مجموعة التتراسيكلين ويعمل على تثبيط الجراثيم ضد العديد من البكتيريا موجبة الجرام وسالبة الجرام مثل البورديتيلا ، العطيفة ، الكلاميديا ​​، الإشريكية القولونية ، المستدمية ، الميكوبلازما ، الباستوريلا ، الريكتسيا ، السالمونيلا ، المكورات العنقودية والعقدية يعتمد عمل أوكسي تتراسيكلين على تثبيط تخليق البروتين البكتيري. يُفرز أوكسي تتراسيكلين بشكل رئيسي في البول ، لجزء صغير في الصفراء وفي الحيوانات المرضعة في اللبن. حقنة واحدة تعمل على ...

  • Tylosin Injection 20%

    حقن تايلوزين 20٪

    Tylosin هو مضاد حيوي لماكرولايد مع تأثير جراثيم ضد البكتيريا موجبة الجرام وسالبة الجرام مثل العطيفة ، الباستوريلا ، المكورات العنقودية ، العقدية و Treponema spp. والميكوبلازما. الاستطبابات: التهابات الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز التنفسي التي تسببها الكائنات الدقيقة الحساسة للتيلوزين ، مثل العطيفة ، والميكوبلازما ، والباستوريلا ، والمكورات العنقودية ، والمكورات العقدية ، واللولبية. في العجول والماشية والماعز والأغنام والخنازير. مؤشرات على النقيض فرط الحساسية تجاه ...

  • Levamisole Injection 10%

    حقن ليفاميزول 10٪

    ليفاميزول هو طارد للديدان اصطناعي له نشاط ضد طيف واسع من الديدان المعوية وضد ديدان الرئة. يسبب الليفاميزول زيادة في قوة العضلات المحورية يتبعها شلل الديدان. الاستطبابات الوقاية والعلاج من التهابات الجهاز الهضمي ودودة الرئة مثل: العجول ، الأبقار ، الماعز ، الأغنام: بونوستوموم ، تشابيرتيا ، كوبيريا ، ديكتيوكولوس ، هيمونخوس ، نيماتوديروس ، أوستيرتاجيا ، بروتوسترنجيلوس و Trichostrongylus spp. الخنازير: Ascaris suum ، Hyostrongyl ...

  • Our Team

    فريقنا

    في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة 216 موظفًا حاصلين على درجة جامعية أو أعلى ، وهو ما يمثل 80٪ من إجمالي عدد الشركة.

  • Our Mission

    مهمتنا

    قرن من البقاء على قيد الحياة ، وتربية الحيوانات قوية ، والزراعة مزدهرة

  • Our R & D

    البحث والتطوير لدينا

    تم تطبيق أربعة أنواع من الأدوية الوطنية الجديدة وستة أنواع من منتجات براءات الاختراع وثلاثة أنواع من طرق تحضير براءات الاختراع.

  • Our Export

    تصديرنا

    يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى 15 دولة (إثيوبيا ، السودان ، باكستان ، ميانمار ، الكاميرون ، تشاد ، إلخ).

تطوير الشركة

لنأخذ تنميتنا إلى مستوى أعلى

  • الذي نفعله

    شركة Hebei Lihua Pharmaceutical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات الفنية لطب الحيوان ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 80 مليون يوان.

  • لماذا أخترتنا

    من خلال مهمة "مائة عام من الحياة ، وتربية الحيوانات القوية وازدهار الزراعة" ، تلتزم الشركة بأن تصبح مزودًا محليًا لمنتجات العلاج الحيواني الدولي من الدرجة الأولى على أساس التكنولوجيا والمواهب.

شركاؤنا

سنزيد ونقوي الشراكات التي لدينا.

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

Quality First, Safety Guaranteed

  • Albendazole Bolus 2500mg

    Albendazole Bolus 2500mg

    Albendazole is a synthetic anthelmintic which belongs to the group of benzimidazole-derivatives with activity against a broad range of worms and at a higher dosage level also against adult stages of liver fluke. Pharmacological Action Albendazole combined with eelworm’s microtubule protein and play a role. After albenzene combined with β- tubulin, it can prevent dimerization between albenzene and α  tubulin assembling into microtubules. Microtubules are the basic structure of the m...

  • Multivitamin Bolus

    Multivitamin Bolus

    Indications Improve performance of growth and fertility. In case of deficiencies in vitamins,minerals and trace element. When changing feeding habits Help animal in  the recovery during convalescence. In addition during antibiotic treatment. Larger resistance to infection In addition during treatment or prevention of parasitic disease. Increase resistance under stress. Due to its high iron, vitamins and trace elements content,it helps The animal to combat anemia and to accelerate its rec...

  • Tylosin Tartrate Bolus 600mg

    Tylosin Tartrate Bolus 600mg

    Dosage For oral administration. Cattle, sheep, goats and pigs: 1 tablet/70kg body weight. Special Warnings Not used in laying period for laying hens. It can cause intestinal flora imbalance, long-term medication can cause the reduction of vitamin B and vitamin K synthesis and absorption, should add the appropriate vitamins. Adverse Reaction Long-term use can damage the kidneys and nervous system, affect weight gain, and may occur sulfonamides poisoning. Withdrawal Period C...

  • Levamisole Bolus 20mg

    Levamisole Bolus 20mg

    AdvaCare is a GMP manufacturer of Levamisole Hydrochloride Boluses. Levamisole HCL Bolus belongs to a chemical class known as the imidazothiazoles and is often the generic low-price choice anthelmintic for livestock. It is often used as a chloralhydrate salt, and sometimes as a phosphate. Levamisol HCL boluses usage in dogs and cats is lower than in livestock. It is important to note that AdvaCare’s levamisole HCL boluses are for veterinary purposes only, you should only use the kind that has...

  • Ivermectin Injection 1%

    Ivermectin Injection 1%

    Ivermectin belongs to the group of avermectins and acts against roundworms and parasites. Indications Treatment of gastrointestinal roundworms, lice, lungworm infections, oestriasis and scabies in calves, cattle, goats, sheep and swine. Contra-indications Administration to lactating animals. Side Effects When ivermectin comes in contact with soil, it readily and tightly binds to the soil and becomes inactive over time. Free ivermectin may adversely affect fish and some water bo...

  • Oxytetracycline Injection 20%

    Oxytetracycline Injection 20%

    Oxytetracycline belongs to the group of tetracyclines and acts bacteriostatic against many Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria like Bordetella, Campylobacter, Chlamydia, E. coli, Haemophilus, Mycoplasma, Pasteurella, Rickettsia, Salmonella, Staphylococcus and Streptococcus spp. The action of oxytetracycline is based on inhibition of bacterial protein synthesis. Oxytetracycline is mainly excreted in urine, for a small part in bile and in lactating animals in milk. One injection acts for t...

  • Tylosin Injection 20%

    Tylosin Injection 20%

    Tylosin is a macrolide antibiotic with a bacteriostatic action against Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria like Campylobacter, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus and Treponema spp. and Mycoplasma. Indications Gastrointestinal and respiratory infections caused by tylosin sensitive micro-organisms, like Campylobacter, Mycoplasma, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus and Treponema spp. in calves, cattle, goats, sheep and swine. Contra indications Hypersensitivity to ...

  • Levamisole Injection 10%

    Levamisole Injection 10%

    Levamisole is a synthetic anthelmintic with activity against a broad spectrum of gastrointestinal worms and against lungworms. Levamisole causes an increase of the axial muscle tone followed by paralysis of worms. Indications Prophylaxis and treatment of gastrointestinal and lungworm infections like: Calves, cattle, goats, sheep : Bunostomum, Chabertia, Cooperia, Dictyocaulus, Haemonchus, Nematodirus, Ostertagia, Protostrongylus and Trichostrongylus spp. Swine : Ascaris suum, Hyostrongyl...

  • Our Team

    Our Team

    At present, the company has 216 employees with college degree or above, accounting for 80% of the total number of the company.

  • Our Mission

    Our Mission

    A century of survival, animal husbandry is strong, agriculture is prosperous

  • Our R & D

    Our R & D

    Four kinds of national new drugs, six kinds of patent products and three kinds of preparation methods of invention patents were applied.

  • Our Export

    Our Export

    Its products are exported to 15 countries (Ethiopia, Sudan, Pakistan, Myanmar, Cameroon, Chad, etc).

DEVELOPMENT OF THE COMPANY

Let's take our development to a higher level

  • What We Do

    Hebei Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development, production, sales and technical services of animal medicine, with a registered capital of 80 million yuan.

  • Why Choose Us

    With the mission of "One Hundred Years of Life, Strong Animal Husbandry and Prosperity of Agriculture", the company is committed to becoming a domestic first-class international animal therapy product provider based on technology and talents.

OUR PARTNERS

We will increase and strengthen the partnerships we have.

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner